FAST Staff

Mal Galbraith
mal.galbraith@fastnt.org.au
(FAST Manager)

Kath Irwin
kath.irwin@fastnt.org.au
(FAST Assistant)

Anna Rusman
anna.rusman@fastnt.org.au
(FAST Admin Officer)

Mary Gaitho
mary.gaitho@fastnt.org.au
(Senior FAST Project Officer)

Jasmin Orozco
jasmin.orozco@fastnt.org.au
(FAST Trainer)

Marilyn Smith
marilyn.smith@fastnt.org.au
(FAST Trainer)

Galauku Garawirrtja
galauku.garawirrtja@fastnt.org.au
(Community Trainer)

Susan Garrawura
susan.garrawura@fastnt.org.au
(Community Trainer)

Phillip Dhamarrandji
phillip.dhamarrandji@fastnt.org.au
(Community Trainer)

Minay Wunungmurra
minay.wunungmurra@fastnt.org.au
(Community Trainer)